Bad Timing Records Discography

Kevin Devine - She Can See Me

The She Can See Me 7" comes out on November 11th through Bad Timing Records, but the release is much more than that. It's the first of many in a newly launched partnership between Kevin Devine, Favorite Gentlemen Recordings, and Bad Timing Records.

The 7" features both versions of Devine's "She Can See Me," one of which appeared on Bulldozer and the other on Bubblegum.

Somos / Sorority Noise - Split

Two brand-new songs from Boston's Somos and Connecticut's Sorority Noise.

Somos released their debut LP Temple of Plenty while Sorority Noise released their debut LP Forgettable both in 2014. We love both of those albums and we think these bands teaming up is such a cool combination for a split!

Real Friends - Three Songs About the Past Year Of My Life

The Three Songs 7" comes out on November 6th through Bad Timing Records. The two year anniversary of the release marks the first time the Real Friends EP has been put on vinyl.

The 7" plays at 45RPM and features newly completed back and insert artwork from Gary Weissmann.

Knuckle Puck - While I Stay Secluded

Chicago's Knuckle Puck has come an incredibly long way over the past year, and we're delighted to have been a small part of bringing their music to the world. Out October 28, While I Stay Secluded will be Knuckle Puck's third EP to date: It follows their debut, Don't Come Home; their breakout release, The Weight That You Buried; and a split with UK pop-punk act Neck Deep.

It's also the biggest, boldest, loudest, best Knuckle Puck release to date. Don't take our word for it–check out "Oak Street" below, and just wait'll you hear what they have in store for you with the rest of this EP.

Knuckle Puck - Oak Street B/W Home Alone

Green flexi 7" from Chicago's Knuckle Puck! "Oak Street" is taken from the band's third EP that will be out in fall of 2014.

Knuckle Puck - The Weight That You Buried

The extended version of the EP – the four original songs plus two bonus acoustic versions – on one-sided 12 vinyl. The B-side of the release boasts a screen print of the band's "Brave" logo.

Future Crooks - Future Crooks in Paradise

The debut album from the first band we've ever signed.

Park - Jacob the Rabbit

Jacob The Rabbit, is Park's first new release in eight years. The three-song EP serves as a prequel to a full-length album that Park is currently working on, and features some of the band's most exciting music to date.

Accompanying the concept EP is a short story written by Park front Ladd Mitchell himself.

Mansions - New Best Friends / The Biggest Lie & Tangerine

The Mike Sapone-produced New Best Friends with all-new alternative artwork designed by Mansions bassist Robin Dove, featuring frontman Chris Browder's handwriting.

In addition, a never-before-pressed 7” (The Biggest Lie b/w Tangerine). These two tracks were on a four-song promo EP that originally came out before NBF, but was never put to vinyl.

Licensed from Doghouse Records.

Knuckle Puck / Neck Deep - Split

A partnership with Hopeless Records for the release of a Tour Split between the UK's Neck Deep and Chicago's Knuckle Puck. The four song split features two of Neck Deep's best songs from the release of Wishful Thinking while Knuckle Puck's offering serves up two brand new tracks.

Valencia - We All Need a Reason to Believe

The first-ever pressing of Valencia's sophomore full-length, We All Need A Reason To Believe. Featuring exclusive alternative artwork from the 2008 masterpiece.

Acceptance - Phantoms

Acceptance's Phantoms was made available on vinyl for the first time in the summer of 2013 via a partnership with Sony. The 2005 release has forged a legacy of its own, still highly regarded as one of the best pop-rock albums ever made.