Future Crooks Future Crooks In Paradise


The debut LP from San Diego's Future Crooks, Future Crooks In Paradise was released on October 7, 2014. All vinyl purchases come with a digital download.

Buy on Bandcamp here.

Stream the full album below!

Pressing Information

200 - Coke Bottle Clear
300 - Black with Fire Splatter


1. Humbug
2. The Blues
3. Briton
4. Bright Red Hair
5. Digi Bird
6.The Deep End
7. Harry Takayama 
8. Who Me
9. Leave Me Alone
10. Captain Bones
11. Armadas Of Icebergs
12. Tremble Tremble