Real Friends Three Songs About The Past Year of My Life


By now, you and all your friends are very familiar with Real Friends – but if you think back a couple years ago, that wasn't the case. In 2012, the Chicago pop-punk quintet released Three Songs About The Past Year Of My Life, a digital EP that opened them to a bigger audience and helped pave the way for their 2013 breakout, Put Yourself Back Together.

Until now, Three Songs... has never been pressed on vinyl–and we're extremely happy to fix that. The second press is available now and all orders come with a digital download as well.

Pressing Information

Second Pressing:
700 - Yellow
300 - Yellow with Green Splatter

First Pressing:
300 - Brown with Beige A-side / B-side style [BTR webstore]
600 - Cloudy Clear w/ Red Splatter [BTR webstore]
800 - Brown
300 - Cloudy Clear [Banquet Records exclusive]