Bad Timing Records - Discography

Devinyl Splits No. 6: Kevin Devine, Jesse Lacey

March 25, 2016 · BTR-040

Devinyl Splits Vol. 1 is a six-part split 7" series featuring Kevin Devine and friends. Each split features one song from Kevin Devine and one song from a partner. The sixth split is with Jesse Lacey, frontman of Brand New. The partners cover R.E.M.

First Pressing
100 - Clear w/ Black Splatter (subscriber exclusive variant)
2000 - Black

Second Pressing
1000 - Cloudy Clear (Second Press)

Third Pressing
1000 - Green (Third Press)