Bad Timing Records - Homesafe - Evermore

Homesafe Evermore


AVAILABLE NOW: This release will be one of the titles that is restocked as part of our 2020 Vault Release. The 2020 Vault Release will go on sale at 2pm EST on Tuesday, May 5th. Please note that the units we are releasing in this process have been moved back and forth across different warehouses, distributors and BTR headquarters. Some may have visible signs of damage, such as small splits in jackets -- but we have visually checked each unit to get rid of the ones we view as unacceptable. We will not be able to issue refunds or accept returns on sales from these units except in extreme circumstances, so please consider this before purchasing.

For this record, the units returning to stock will be a random variant from the first or second press.

Originally released in November 2016, Evermore is an eight-song release from Chicago's Homesafe. The band features Knuckle Puck bassist Ryan Rumchaks on lead vocals and guitar, alongside Tyler Albertson (vocals / bass), Emanuel Duran (drums) and Joe Colesby (guitar).

Stream and download the release on Homesafe's Bandcamp.

This release finds a home for Evermore on 12" vinyl. The second press launched on January 9, 2018, and it's limited to 500 copies on Black with White Splatter vinyl. You can see a photo of the release in the images and find first and second press info on this page as well.

Pressing Information

[Second Press]
500 - Black w/ White Splatter

[First Press]
200 - Cream with Blue Splatter
300 - Half Cream / Half Blue